Meeting & Events Calendar

  1. Tue Nov. 21

    Read On
  2. Thu Nov. 23 - Fri Nov. 24

    Thanksgiving Observance City offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday
    Read On
  3. Tue Nov. 28

    Read On
  4. Fri Dec. 1

    Christmas Memories The public is invited to bring ornaments to hang on one of five memorial trees in memory of loved ones who have passed or in honor of loved ones on active military duty.
    Read On
  5. Mon Dec. 4

    Read On
  6. Tue Dec. 5

    Read On
  7. Tue Dec. 12

    Read On
  8. Tue Dec. 12

    Read On
  9. Tue Dec. 19

    Read On
  10. Thu Dec. 21

    Read On
  11. Mon Dec. 25 - Tue Dec. 26

    Christmas Observance City offices will be closed in observance of the Christmas holiday
    Read On
  12. Tue Jan. 9

    Read On
  13. Thu Jan. 18

    Read On
  14. Tue Feb. 13

    Read On
  15. Thu Feb. 15

    Read On
View All